Historic DeKalb Courthouse - Preferred Caterers

 

Avenue Catering Concepts

4371 Powers Ferry Rd. Atlanta, GA 30327

Courtney Lukow (404) 495-0555

courtney@avenue-catering.com

www.avenue-catering.com

 

LowCountry Catering

2000 S Pioneer Dr SE Smyrna, GA 30082

Kaitlynne Grice (404) 352-1121

events@lowcountrycatering.net

www.lowcountrycatering.net


Badda Bing

406 Church St. Decatur, GA 30030

Tanya Tveit (404) 918-8386

baddabingcatering@yahoo.com

www.baddabing.net

Sawicki's

250 W Ponce De Leon Ave Decatur, GA 30030

Lynne Sawicki (404) 377-0992

lynnesawicki@aol.com

www.sawickisfoods.com

Bold American Food Company

887 W Marietta St. K-102 Atlanta, GA 30318

Ashley Ulloque (678) 3o2-3266

aulloque@boldamerican.com

www.boldamerican.com

Soiree Catering & Events

1281 Collier Road NW Atlanta, GA 30318

Kate Sasnett (404) 467-1699

kate@soireecateringatlanta.com

www.soireecateringatlanta.com


Endive Fine Catering

1468 Mecaslin St Atlanta, GA 30309

Noelle, Carol, Julia (404) 504-9040

noelle@endiveatlanta.com

carol@endiveatlanta.com

julia@endiveatlanta.com

www.endiveatlanta.com

Sun in my Belly

2161 College Ave Atlanta, GA 30317

Max LeBlanc (404) 370-0856

maxleblanc@suninmybelly.com

www.suninmybelly.com

Fox Brothers Bar-B-Q

1238 DeKalb Ave Atlanta, GA 30307

Katherine McIntosh (404) 414-0826

catering@foxbrosbbq.com

www.foxbrosbbq.com

Zest Atlanta

4B Pine St Avondale Estates, GA 30002

Hannah Harris (678) 977-3964

hannah@zestatlanta.com

www.zestatlanta.com